česká verze | slovenská verzia | english version
 DEK
 DEKTRADE

Materials for roofs, facades and insulation

 
 DEK
 

Czech branches

Company centre

Tiskařská 10/257, Budova TTC
108 00 Prague 10 - Malešice

info@dektrade.cz




České Budějovice - Hrdějovice

Hrdějovice 395
Hrdějovice 37361

ceske.budejovice.hrdejovice@dektrade.cz

České Budějovice - Litvínovice

Litvínovice 219
Litvínovice 37001

ceske.budejovice.litvinovice@dektrade.cz

Jindřichův Hradec

Otín 193
Jindřichův Hradec 37701

jindrichuv.hradec@dektrade.cz

Karlovy Vary

Sportovní 15
Karlovy Vary 36001

karlovy.vary@dektrade.cz

Plzeň

Písecká 1253/22, (vedle ZAT Černice)
Plzeň-Černice 32600

plzen@dektrade.cz

Prachatice

Krumlovská 88, (areál bývalé Jitony)
Prachatice 38301

prachatice@dektrade.cz

Příbram

K Podlesí, (bývalé garáže Uranových dolů)
Příbram VI-Březové Hory 26101

pribram@dektrade.cz

Sokolov

Dobrovského ulice
Dolní Rychnov - Sokolov 35604

sokolov@dektrade.cz

Strakonice

Písecká 506
Strakonice 38601

strakonice@dektrade.cz

Tábor

Čekanice 270 (u sila)
Tábor 39002

tabor@dektrade.cz

Blansko

Pražská 1602/7, (vjezd z ulice Poříčí)
Blansko 67801

blansko@dektrade.cz

Břeclav

Lidická 3116
Břeclav 69003

breclav@dektrade.cz

Brno

Pražákova 625/52a
Brno - Horní Heršpice 61900

brno@dektrade.cz

Hodonín

Velkomoravská 97/3869
Hodonín 69501

hodonin@dektrade.cz

Jihlava

Na Hranici 4966/33
Jihlava 58601

jihlava@dektrade.cz

Pelhřimov

Rynárecká 1756
Pelhřimov 39301

pelhrimov@dektrade.cz

Třebíč

Průmyslová ulice 171
Třebíč 67401

trebic@dektrade.cz

Znojmo

Dobšická 3579/15
Znojmo 67038

znojmo@dektrade.cz

Frýdek-Místek

Jana Čapka 1291
Frýdek-Místek 73801

frydek.mistek@dektrade.cz

Karviná

Lešetínská 317/12a
Karviná-Staré Město 73301

karvina@dektrade.cz

Nový Jičín

Hřbitovní 1976/69
Nový Jičín 74101

novy.jicin@dektrade.cz

Opava

Těšínská 62/2980, (naproti nákl. bráně OSTROJ)
Opava 74601

opava@dektrade.cz

Ostrava

Ke Kamenině 89/12
Ostrava - Hrušov 71100

ostrava@dektrade.cz

Staré Město u UH

Velehradská 1433
Staré Město 68603

stare.mesto@dektrade.cz

Třinec

Frýdecká 225 (naproti OD TESCO)
Třinec 73961

trinec@dektrade.cz

Valašské Meziříčí

Jiráskova 248/15
Valašské Meziříčí 75701

valmez@dektrade.cz

Zlín - Louky

U Dřevnice 436
Zlín - Louky 76302

zlin.louky@dektrade.cz

Zlín - Příluky

Cecilka 463
Zlín-Příluky 76001

zlin.priluky@dektrade.cz

Česká Lípa

Svojsíkova stezka 3002
Česká Lípa - Dubice 47001

ceska.lipa@dektrade.cz

Chomutov

Spořice 504
Spořice u Chomutova 43101

chomutov@dektrade.cz

Děčín

Folknářská, (areál ARMEX HOLDING a.s.)
Děčín 40502

decin@dektrade.cz

Liberec

Na Lukách 848
Liberec VI-Rochlice 46006

liberec@dektrade.cz

Lovosice

Svatopluka Čecha 493/31
Lovosice 41002

lovosice@dektrade.cz

Most

U Lesíka 135
Most 43401

most@dektrade.cz

Teplice

Nákladní 2486
Teplice 41501

teplice@dektrade.cz

Ústí nad Labem

Žižkova 3298
Ústí nad Labem 40001

usti.nad.labem@dektrade.cz

Benešov

Křižíkova 1590
Benešov 25601

benesov@dektrade.cz

Beroun

Lidická 806
Beroun 26601

beroun@dektrade.cz

Kladno

Železničářů 2762/69
Kladno 27201

kladno@dektrade.cz

Kolín

K Raškovci 851
Kolín 28002

kolin@dektrade.cz

Praha - Malešice

Teplárenská ulice, (areál PREFY)
Praha 10 - Malešice 10800

praha.malesice@dektrade.cz

Praha - Vestec

Nad Jezerem 588
Vestec 25242

praha.vestec@dektrade.cz

Praha - Zličín

Do Blatin 373 (areál PHL)
Praha 5 - Zličín 15521

praha.zlicin@dektrade.cz

Hradec Králové

Vážní 953
Hradec Králové 50003

hradec.kralove@dektrade.cz

Jičín

Hradecká 805
Jičín 50601

jicin@dektrade.cz

Olomouc

Pavelkova 1190/10A
Olomouc 77900

olomouc@dektrade.cz

Pardubice

Fáblovka 404
Staré Hradiště - Pardubice 53352

pardubice@dektrade.cz

Přerov

Lověšice 261 (za areálem ČSAD)
Přerov III-Lověšice 75002

prerov@dektrade.cz

Prostějov

Průmyslová 14 (areál ALORA)
Prostějov 79601

prostejov@dektrade.cz

Šumperk

Jílová 1a
Šumperk 78701

sumperk@dektrade.cz

Svitavy - Olbrachtova

Olbrachtova 2053/31
Svitavy 56802

svitavy.olbrachtova@dektrade.cz

Svitavy - Olomoucká

Olomoucká (areál ZZN)
Svitavy 56801

svitavy.olomoucka@dektrade.cz

Trutnov

Mírová 649
Trutnov 54102

trutnov@dektrade.cz

 

Back

 Ceník